Instruktoren in deiner Nähe

Schweiz

Life Junkie Movement Team

Bojana Milovanovic

Rebecca Koch

6023 Rothenburg

www.one-training.ch

rothenburg@one-training.ch

Donnerstag 18:30 Uhr

Rebekka Schär

6130 Willisau

rebekka.schaer@vwil.ch

Donnerstag 19:00 Uhr

Rebecca Koch

6280 Hochdorf

www.one-training.ch
hochdorf@one-training.ch

Dienstag 18:00 Uhr 
Sonntag 10:00 Uhr

Bureshe Zhubaj

6280 Hochdorf

www.one-training.ch
hochdorf@one-training.ch

Sonntag 10:00 Uhr

Bureshe Zhubaj

6343 Rotkreuz

www.one-training.ch 
bureshe_1990@hotmail.com

Donnerstag 18:00 Uhr

Jana Herrero

6330 Cham/Zug

www.mavement.ch
jana@lifejunkiefitness.com

Donnerstag 18:30 Uhr 

Stéphanie Caviezel

Deborah Held

7240 Malans

www.galaxy-malans.ch
info@galaxy-malans.ch

Donnerstag 19:30 Uhr 

Corina Müller

7403 Rhäzüns

fitnessfloor.ch
info@fitnessfloor.ch

 Mittwoch 20:00 Uhr 

Empower Retreat, Yoga

Désirée Gaglione

8500 Frauenfeld

2019.ballettschule-frauenfeld.ch
desiree@gaglione.ch

Montag 20:15 Uhr
Mittwoch 18:30 Uhr 

Bettina Prizzi

8606 Greifensee

Fitnesspark Milandia

Mittwoch 19:05 Uhr 

Nicole Haut Cavegn

8640 Rapperswil-Jona

www.flowmove.ch
hello@flowmove.ch

Donnerstag  18:30 Uhr 

Marlène Müller Jilecek

8640 Rapperswil-Jona

www.flowmove.ch
hello@flowmove.ch

Donnerstag  18:30 Uhr 

Andrea Keller

8856 Tuggen

www.tanzkeller.ch
andrea@tanzkeller.ch

Montag 19:00 Uhr

Marlène Müller Jilecek

8807 Freienbach

www.workoutandmore.ch
hello@flowmove.ch

Mittwoch  8:45-9:45 Uhr 

Lavinia Soldini

9000 St.Gallen

unisg.ch 
lavinia.soldini@unisg.ch

Mittwoch 12:30 Uhr

Michelle Schmidheini

9000 St.Gallen

unisg.ch 
lavinia.soldini@unisg.ch

Montag 15:50 Uhr 

Sina Wick

9527 Niederhelfenschwil

www.tvnh.ch/aerobic
wick.sina02@gmail.com

Donnerstag 20:00 Uhr

Österreich

Barbara Perner

5020 Salzburg

www.vitaclub.at

barbara@lifejunkiefitness.com

Mittwoch 19:00 Uhr

Barbara Perner

5310 Mondsee

www.vitaclub.at

barbara@lifejunkiefitness.com

Donnerstag 18:00 Uhr